3 Tips: How To Start a Blog (Video)

Thinking about starting a blog? How are some of my tips to start your blogging career. Vist my Pop Culture blog at www.soul88.com or my education blog at itsasub.wordpress.com
[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYKo9ScA%5D

About Kevin Lockett

Pop Culture loving, Digital Media championing, content creating dude from Akron. Reach me at Lockettmedia@gmail.com or Twitter.com/kevinlockett
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 3 Tips: How To Start a Blog (Video)

  1. Pingback: 3 Tips: How To Start a Blog (Video) « Kevin Lockett's Social Media … | Earn Money Blogging

  2. fairjoann says:

    I would like for my brother-in-law to start his own blog. He is a Deacon and he writes very well. He currently has a group right now on facebook called “The Way”. Lots of interaction going on. I told him to start a blog but he doesn’t know how. Told him about WordPress. Now, I’m sending him your video!

Leave a Reply

