Which Do You Like Better? Blogger, WordPress or Tumblr?

From the article 4 First Steps to Socialize Your WordPress Blog by @davidwells

I am a long time user of Blogger, but when I decided to launch this blog last year, I decided to use  WordPress. 

I love the variety of themes and widgets WordPress.com offers, but I do miss  ability to monetize as well as the ability to post videos.

I have a Tumblr page, but I often forget  about it except when I post my  links on Ping.FM.

But today I want to know your feelings on Blogger, WordPress, Tumblr .

Which do you like the best?

Which do you receive the most traffic?

If you had a friend who was new to social media, which one would you tell that person use first?

Post your comments below.

(If you use another platform for your blogging, videos, photos, etc. let me know).

About Kevin Lockett

Pop Culture loving, Digital Media championing, content creating dude from Akron. Reach me at Lockettmedia@gmail.com or Twitter.com/kevinlockett
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

