New Arrested Development Shows Headed to Hulu?

(Via Mashable)

“….Hulu has joined the rumored bidding war against Netflix and Showtime to get the rights to broadcast the show’s new episodes, according to a new report from Vulture.

The new Arrested Development episodes were announced at The New Yorker Festival. The show will work as a preamble to the upcoming Arrested Development movie, explained Mitch Hurwitz, the show’s creator. Each episode will focus on one character, setting up the context for their storyline in the movie.

Hulu seems like a logical home for the new episodes. Vulture cited sources saying Arrested Development was unlikely to return to Fox — which cancelled the show in 2006 — or its sister networks. Hulu, on the other hand, has racked up a ton of impressions and views on its own catalog of old Arrested Development clips and episodes.)

Read more

About Kevin Lockett

Pop Culture loving, Digital Media championing, content creating dude from Akron. Reach me at Lockettmedia@gmail.com or Twitter.com/kevinlockett
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Arrested Development Shows Headed to Hulu?

  1. Amy says:

    Nice article. Its realy good. Many info help me.

  2. Free games says:

    Awesome post, where is the rss? I cant find it!

  3. Josyzq says:

    Remarkable, this can be right what my partner plus I considered necessary to study

    Before I go, give permission me thank you for your understanding with my English as (I’m certain you have figured this at this moment ,), English is not my first tongue as a result I am utilizing Google Translate to shape out what to write what I really mean to write .

Leave a Reply

