Make Black Friday Shopping Easier with iPhone Apps

So as  my Yahoo fantasy football team was going down in flames today, (thanks a lot Buffalo Bills defense), I decided to jump on th net to take  look at some Black Friday deals. 

But I came across something that I never even thought about..apps.

The blog iPhone Apps Review listed their Top 10 Black Friday iPhone Apps, which is fantastic. 

In the post IAR said ” With the Black Friday Apps you have all Black Friday deals with you when you hit the mall.”

Some of the apps include:

Gotta Deal Deals App

Apple Store App

Walmart App

Target App

Best Buy App

These apps are  fantastic tools for Black Friday and I am cursing myself because I should have thought of this sooner LOL.

To see the full Black Friday app list  click here , also peep my Black Friday 4 Guys blog @ BFGuys.com, which is my witty of way of helping men become better shoppers during the holiday.

About Kevin Lockett

Pop Culture loving, Digital Media championing, content creating dude from Akron. Reach me at Lockettmedia@gmail.com or Twitter.com/kevinlockett
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

