What Kind of Mobile Phone Do You Use?

Recently I was in a meeting and we all pulled out our phones to schedule our next meeting, (Thank god for my business calendar apps because in the past I lost every single one of my planners).

When I looked around the table, three people had an iPhone and I had my Android.

Being I’m the social media guy on a budget and not the ballers of my Apple brothers, but I treasure my Virgin Mobile droid with freedom of no contracts and $25 a month plan.

(The only exception amongst our smart phone posse, was our fearless leader Paula who had a yellow legal pad, I told her I love for being so 20th century)

Which brings me to my question. What kind of phone do you have?

Are you iPhone person, Droid person like me, Evo or do you say screw it, I still rock the Pac Tel Skypager?

About Kevin Lockett

Pop Culture loving, Digital Media championing, content creating dude from Akron. Reach me at Lockettmedia@gmail.com or Twitter.com/kevinlockett
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

